Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Qualified Auditors

The following individuals received the Excellence Through Stewardship Certificate of Achievement as a Qualified Auditor to perform independent third-party audits on ETS member company applicable auditable operations and are certified to perform audits related to the following guides: Guide for Stewardship, Guide for Maintaining Plant Product Integrity and all associated modules (Laboratory Research Operations, Containment Facility Operations, Confined Field Trial Operations, Plant and Seed Multiplication Operations, and Commercial Plant and Seed Distribution Operations), Guide for Product Launch Stewardship, Guide for Incident Response Management, and Guide for Product Discontinuation.

Africa

Tony Cunningham
P.O. Box 358
La Lucia
4153 South Africa
tony@riskza.com

Asia

Jonathan Teichroew
Critereon Company
Kunming, Yunnan
China
jonathan.teichroew@gmail.com

 V.R. Dakshinamurthy
Shresht Motorite Pvt. Ltd.
Bangalore, Karnataka
India
vrdmurti@gmail.com

Europe

Bernard Bosc
Semento
Riom
France
bernard.bosc@semento.fr

Patrick Rudelsheim
Perseus BVBA
Technologiepark 3
Zwijnaarde B-9052
Belgium
patrick.rudelsheim@perseus.eu

North America

Robert “Bob” Berg
Bureau Veritas Certification
15 Eileen Circle
Rochester, NY 14616
robert.berg@frontiernet.net

Denise Lank
Bureau Veritas Certification
435 E. Cherry Street
Rensselaer, IN 47978
jaspere@embarqmail.com

Jason Breitenstein
Precision AG Services
205 Frankfort St.
Versailles, KY 40383
jason.breitenstein@precisionags.com
Kathy Lewis
Precision AG Services
PO Box 1031
Versailles, KY 40383
kathy.lewis@precisionags.com

Connie Connor

Copalu Consulting LLC

Durham, NC 27703

connoco@gmail.com

Rod May
Critereon Company
6387 Camp Bowie Blvd Ste B PMB 442

Fort Worth, TX 76116-5486
rod.may@critereon.com

Renee Daniel
Perspective Consulting, Inc.
3780 Eagle Hammock Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240
perspectiveconsulting@comcast.net
Leonard Meador
Critereon Company
3205 W 800 S
Rossville, IN 46065
l.meador@embarqmail.com
Joe Deford
Indiana Crop Improvement Association
7700 Stockwell Road
Lafayette, IN 47909
deford@indianacrop.org
Phil Neff
Critereon Company
130 E. Northfield Dr. #200
Brownsburg, IN 46112
phil.neff@critereon.com
Gary DeLong
DEGART GLOBAL LLC
P.O. Box 3821
Urbandale, IA 50323
garyd@degartglobal.com
Alan Phillips
Precision AG Services
PO Box 1031
Versailles, KY 40383
alan.phillips@precisionags.com
Cara Gerken
IMI Global
221 Wilcox Street, Suite A
Castle Rock, CO 80104
cgerken@imiglobal.com
Jeff Rodgers
Bureau Veritas Certification
619 N. Fairgrounds Road
Imlay City, MI 48444
jeffrodgers@msn.com
Ed Ginter
Precision AG Services
205 Frankfort St
Versailles, KY 40383
ed.ginter@precisionags.com
Glenn Schnauber
Bureau Veritas Certification
219 76th Avenue N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
info@schnauber.com
Carlos Gomez
Gomez BioSolutions Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 1983
Cary, NC 27512
Carlos@GomezBioSolutions.com
Gary Schultz
SynTech Research
RR 1, Box 87
Stewardson, IL 62463
gschultz@syntechresearch.com
Gregory Hunt
Bureau Veritas Certification
10751 Crump Road
Holland, NY 14080
huntassoc@sprynet.com 
Dennis Thompson
Critereon Company
1010 N Garden Court
Mahomet, IL 61853
dennis@dennisthompsonllc.com
Jacintha Joseph
AJM Management Systems Consultants
53 Monclova Road
Toronto, Ontario M3M1N7
Canada
Jacintha.Joseph75@gmail.com

South America

Federico Acosta
Tercera Parte Outsourcing &Audits SRL
Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires
Argentina
federico.acosta@terceraparte.com

Victor Medina
Control Union Paraguay S.A.
Asuncion
Paraguay
victormedina@controlunion.com.py

Ruy Barbosa de Castro
Ruy Barbosa Consulting
Viamo, RS
Brazil
rbcastro9000@yahoo.com.br

Eduardo Daniel Montana
SGS Argentina
Olivos, Buenos Aires
Argentina
eduardo.montana@sgs.com

Nicolas Bartolini
Tercera Parte Outsourcing & Audits SRL
Lomas de Zamora,Buenos Aires
Argentina
nicolas.bartolini@terceraparte.com

Maria Florencia Moskatelo
Tecnoseeds S.A.
Chacabuco
Buenos Aires
Argentina
fmoskatelo@gmail.com

Maria Carla Vera C.
Santiago
Chile
mcverac@uc.cl

Silvia Querzoli
Agrofun S.A.
Gahan, Buenos Aires
Argentina
squerzoli@agrofun.com

Anderson Casarini Thimoteo
Santos, Sao Paulo
Brazil
andersagro@gmail.com

Pablo Rios
Control Union Uruguay S.A.
Montevideo
Uruguay
prios@controlunion.com.uy

Ximena Chavez
Santiago
Chile
ximenachavez1@gmail.com

Guillermo Manuel Rojas Donoso
Consultora Agricola Integral CAIGRO
Santiago
Chile
guillermo.rojasd@gmail.com

Francisco Carlos Decono
Decono Consultant
Buenos Aires
Argentina
ingfranciscodecono@fibertel.com.ar

Jose Tocchetto de Oliveira
Tocchi Empresarial Consultoria
DNV – Det Norske Veritas
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
Brazil
josetocchetto@gmail.com

Santos Gonzalez
Control Union Paraguay S.A.
Asuncion
Paraguay
santos_gonzalez@hotmail.com

Maria Veronica Toledo
Fen Asesorias EIRL
Santiago
Chile
veronicatoledo@fenasesorias.cl

Humberto Kiyoshi Kitakawa
Det Norske Veritas
Sao Paulo
Brazil
humberto.kitakawa@hotmail.com

Victor Vecchi
Tercera Parte Outsourcing & Audits SRL
Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires
Argentina
victor.vecchi@terceraparte.com

Gonzalo Viale
Peterson Control Union Argentina S.A.
Buenos Aires
Argentina
gviale@controlunion.com.ar

 

more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys

 

 

©2015 Excellence Through Stewardship

 

Excellence Through Stewardship

1201 Maryland Avenue, SW

Washington DC 20024

 

info@excellencethroughstewardship.org

+1 (202) 312-9271

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal